• Dansk flag

Board of Directors

The board of directors consists of 9 members, all working voluntarily and without pay:

Benedikte Kiær
Chairman and Mayor of Helsingør Kommune (Municipality)
E-mail: bk@detsocialenetvaerk.dk
LinkedIn profile

Mogens Seider
Vice Chairman and Founder of Fountain House
LinkedIn profile

Mads Thyregod
Lawyer at Thyregod Lawyers
LinkedIn profile

Lene Hjorth
Department Director for Group CSR at Jyske Bank
LinkedIn profile

Bent Madsen
Managing Director at BL – Danmarks Almene Boliger (Public Housing)
LinkedIn profile

Anders Lynge Madsen
Former Director at the Ministry of Social Affairs
LinkedIn profile

Anja Fonseca
Weather Presenter at DR (Danish television)
LinkedIn profile

Kigge Hvid
Managing Director at INDEX: Design to Improve Life
LinkedIn profile

Lars Krarup
Mayor of Herning Kommune (Municipality)
LinkedIn profile



Poul Nyrup Rasmussen
Projector and former Chairman and Prime Minister 
E-mail: pnr@detsocialenetvaerk.dk

www.psykisksaarbar.dk uses cookies

Cookies are required to make the website work and provide information on how to use our website so that we can improve it for you and for others. www.psykisksaarbar.dk primarily uses cookies for traffic measurement, login and optimization of page content. If you continue to use the website, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies on www.psykisksaarbar.dk here --